Gradsko vijeće Grada Pakraca (kontakt podaci)

Miroslav Ivančić Predsjednik miroslav.ivancic@pakrac.hr
Igor Cavalli Član igor.cavalli@pakrac.hr
Vlado Eck Član vlado.eck@pakrac.hr
Saša Hejtmanek Član sasa.hejtmanek@pakrac.hr
Želja Pejša Božić Član zeljka.pejsa.bozic@pakrac.hr
Kristina Milek Član kristina.milek@pakrac.hr
Ivan Frićer Član ivan.fricer@pakrac.hr
Josip Delorenci Član josip.delorenci@pakrac.hr
Robert Matijašević Član robert.matijasevic@pakrac.hr
Zoran Hofman Član zoran.hofman@pakrac.hr
Zoran Krejči Član zoran.krejci@pakrac.hr
Mihajla Pavković Član mihajla.pavkovic@pakrac.hr
Dragan Marin Član dragan.marin@pakrac.hr
Neven Garača Član neven.garaca@pakrac.hr
Mirsada Popović Damjanović Član mirsada.popovic.damjanovic@pakrac.hr
Vjekoslav Anušić Član vjekoslav.anusic@pakrac.hr